Scorpions



half.com seller (this is not a pitch)

Unread postby 1eyehaventgot » July 20th, 2005, 4:56 pm

Just a note, there is a seller at Ebay's Half.com (http://www.half.com) that has Scorpions Crazy World listed for sale as an album by Whitesnake. In fact, under a keywords search under Scorpions Craxy World doesn't even come up! I emailed Ebay about this and they sent me an html form which askes for the ISBN# for Crazy World, so we can catch this fraudulent seller. How do I get this # if I don't own the cd?
1eyehaventgot

 
Posts: 1
Joined: July 20th, 2005, 4:52 pm
Location:
Local time: June 19th, 2013, 5:25 pm

Unread postby myj_4ever » July 20th, 2005, 5:10 pm

nope, is not a fraudulent seller, ebay is wrong, ebay has an internal list of a lot of artists and scorpions albums are listed as whitesnake's, is a matter of ebay's

btw. welcome to the forum
myj_4ever

User avatar
 
Posts: 7869
Joined: February 23rd, 2004, 6:20 pm
Location: Mexico
Local time: June 19th, 2013, 5:25 pm

Unread postby User » July 20th, 2005, 5:23 pm

&
Maybe
the
seller
just
made
a
mistake.

&/
User

 
Posts: 297
Joined: September 17th, 2003, 2:46 am
Location: Canada
Local time: June 19th, 2013, 5:25 pm

Unread postby chrisscorp » July 21st, 2005, 12:48 am

I SAW THAT A OT OF TIMES, SOME SELLERS PUT THE NAME OF WHITESNAKE OR OTHER BANDS SO "MORE PEOPLE" WILL LOOK THEIR PRODUCT
chrisscorp

 
Posts: 4363
Joined: January 26th, 2003, 4:17 am
Location: Mexico
Local time: June 19th, 2013, 5:25 pm

Unread postby Gabi6912 » July 21st, 2005, 4:21 am

Hi Edward.

Welcome to the forum.

Gabi
Gabi6912

User avatar
 
Posts: 23667
Joined: February 8th, 2004, 6:08 am
Location: Hungary
Local time: June 19th, 2013, 5:25 pm

Unread postby chrisscorp » July 21st, 2005, 7:38 am

OH YES I FORGOT, WELCOME TO THE FORUM HEHE
chrisscorp

 
Posts: 4363
Joined: January 26th, 2003, 4:17 am
Location: Mexico
Local time: June 19th, 2013, 5:25 pm


Return to Scorpions General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

Management, Booking & Legal Affairs:  Peter F. AmendWebdesign:  Wolfgang Strauß