MTV Unplugged - Live In Athens — Out Now

Latest News

There are 150 News Items in 8 pages and your are on page number 4

Page:  << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >>

James Kottak Birthday

- posted Monday, December 28, 2009 at 10:54:40 PM
Thank You ( full story )

A Rockin' Christmas and a Rollin' New Year

- posted Thursday, December 24, 2009 at 2:02:04 PM
( full story )

Rudolf Schenker at Dakar 2010!

- posted Monday, December 21, 2009 at 9:48:06 PM
He will be accompanying the rally in an Amorak –a brand new pick-up from Volkswagen. ( full story )

Get Your Sting And Blackout is on Facebook

- posted Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 8:52:25 PM
Tag yourself and win a meet and greet in the concert city of your choice. ( full story )

“Get your Sting and Blackout” Scorpions World Tour

- posted Tuesday, November 24, 2009 at 10:19:39 PM
The Scorpions will be launching their spectacular world tour with seven concerts in Germany. Tickets are on sale now. ( full story )

New DVD: „Amazonia – Live In The Jungle”

- posted Friday, October 30, 2009 at 8:58:02 PM
With their new live DVD, the Scorpions support Greenpeace’s battle against deforestation in Brazil. ( full story )

Beds are Burning

- posted Wednesday, October 28, 2009 at 9:29:59 PM
Germany’s invitation went to none other than Klaus Meine ( full story )

New Scorpions Album to be released in March 2010

- posted Wednesday, October 21, 2009 at 9:03:32 PM
Matthias Jabs is currently working on the guitars for the new Scorpions CD in the Scorpio Sound Studio. ( full story )

Klaus Meine was appointed ambassador of the Carrer

- posted Wednesday, September 30, 2009 at 7:09:23 PM
Celebrated tenor Jose Carreras thanks his prominent helpers. ( full story )

Rock Your Life

- posted Thursday, July 23, 2009 at 5:12:13 PM
Der Gründer und Gitarrist der Scorpions verrät sein Geheimnis: Mit Spaß zu Glück und Erfolg ( full story )

ECHO Award February 21st — Video

- posted Sunday, May 3, 2009 at 10:06:28 AM
Watch the Video from the ECHO Award in Berlin ( full story )

One Year Anniversary MJ Guitars Video

- posted Wednesday, April 1, 2009 at 8:10:27 PM
One Year Anniversary MJ Guitars Party on March 14th 2009 in Munich at MJ Guitars GmbH, Pariserstr. 32,81667 Munic www.mjguitars.de ( full story )

Russian Tourdates announced

- posted Friday, March 6, 2009 at 9:00:43 PM
Support: Alice Cooper / The Rasmus / Kingdom Come ( full story )

TV Date

- posted Monday, February 23, 2009 at 10:11:27 PM
TV Total ( full story )

Scorpions receive Lifetime Achievement ECHO

- posted Friday, February 6, 2009 at 11:42:03 PM
Most Successful German band ( full story )

New Interview with Klaus Meine

- posted Sunday, January 11, 2009 at 11:31:44 PM
Interview with Klaus Meine by Scorpions Webmaster Wolfgang Strauß shot in Cologne on January 10th 2009. ( full story )

DORO's Anniversary Concert

- posted Tuesday, December 9, 2008 at 8:11:06 PM
Klaus & Rudolf to Perform at DORO's Anniversary Concert ( full story )

James' website

- posted Saturday, November 8, 2008 at 5:37:58 PM
James' website has been renovated... ( full story )

Visit Matthias Jabs in his Store

- posted Saturday, October 4, 2008 at 1:35:05 PM
from October 6th till October 9th ( full story )

TV Date

- posted Sunday, August 31, 2008 at 11:36:34 AM
kultur-journal on September 6th 2008 at 5:45PM CET ( full story )
Share Management, Booking & Legal Affairs:  Peter F. AmendWebdesign:  Wolfgang Strauß