Return To Forever
Deutsche Version

Latest News

There are 186 News Items in 10 pages and your are on page number 3

Page:  << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>

Protest march!

- posted Tuesday, September 25, 2012 at 12:10:53 AM
( full story )

Dear Fans from Paraguay!

- posted Saturday, September 22, 2012 at 9:40:57 AM
( full story )

To our Fans from Paraguay!

- posted Thursday, September 20, 2012 at 6:25:15 AM
Paraguay show was canceled. ( full story )

Honoured by German Ambassador

- posted Tuesday, September 18, 2012 at 10:15:47 PM
Today as a German band visiting Paraguay for the first time, they are going to be received honourably by the German ambassador in the country, Dr. Claude Robert Ellner. ( full story )

Munich Show new date December 17th 2012

- posted Tuesday, August 21, 2012 at 4:23:50 PM
Postponed due to construction of the Olympiahalle ( full story )

New Shop

- posted Thursday, April 5, 2012 at 3:17:34 PM
Merchandise Store Relaunch ( full story )

MJ Guitars News

- posted Monday, February 6, 2012 at 10:23:48 AM
Frankfurt Music Fair 2012, Winter Sale and 4th anniversary. ( full story )

Special Exhibition about the Scorpions

- posted Sunday, February 5, 2012 at 7:37:09 PM
The rock’n’pop museum is proud to present the story behind Germany’s number one rock band. ( full story )

Official Press Release for the USA

- posted Wednesday, January 18, 2012 at 8:51:53 PM
Comeblack and Live in 3D ( full story )

From James Kottak

- posted Tuesday, January 3, 2012 at 8:27:30 PM
A huge Thank You ( full story )

Rudolf Schenker Interview

- posted Friday, December 30, 2011 at 10:50:42 PM
Scorpions on Their New Album and Why They're Saying Goodbye ( full story )

Record for the Scorpions guitar

- posted Tuesday, December 27, 2011 at 4:58:24 PM
Rudolf donated his Flying Vee ( full story )

quiz to DW’s documentary about the Scorpions

- posted Saturday, December 17, 2011 at 1:09:06 AM
Check out the quiz on the official website to DW’s documentary about the Scorpions. ( full story )

Message from Klaus Meine

- posted Friday, December 9, 2011 at 4:50:13 AM
Concerning cancel the concert in Tours ( full story )

Follow James Kottak on Twitter

- posted Sunday, November 20, 2011 at 6:14:56 PM
@JKottak ( full story )

James Kottak thanks you

- posted Monday, October 31, 2011 at 9:31:12 PM
JAMES KOTTAK would like to send a HUGE THANK-YOU to all the KOTTAK/SCORPIONS/ED GUY family, friends & fans. ( full story )

Rudolf Schenker says thank you

- posted Wednesday, September 28, 2011 at 7:55:52 PM
Birthdaywishes ( full story )

Thank You from Klaus Meine

- posted Sunday, June 5, 2011 at 9:16:18 AM
Birthday message ( full story )

Kottak Attack Album out now!

- posted Thursday, June 2, 2011 at 3:06:03 AM
2011 album from Scorpions drummer band James Kottak. ( full story )

Klaus Meine is not on Facebook or on Twitter

- posted Thursday, June 2, 2011 at 2:59:06 AM
we want to let you know that Klaus Meine doesn´t have any account on a social Network ( full story )