MTV Unplugged - Live In Athens — Out Now

Latest News

There are 153 News Items in 8 pages and your are on page number 2

Page:  << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >>

Message from Klaus Meine

- posted Friday, December 9, 2011 at 4:50:13 AM
Concerning cancel the concert in Tours ( full story )

Follow James Kottak on Twitter

- posted Sunday, November 20, 2011 at 6:14:56 PM
@JKottak ( full story )

James Kottak thanks you

- posted Monday, October 31, 2011 at 9:31:12 PM
JAMES KOTTAK would like to send a HUGE THANK-YOU to all the KOTTAK/SCORPIONS/ED GUY family, friends & fans. ( full story )

Rudolf Schenker says thank you

- posted Wednesday, September 28, 2011 at 7:55:52 PM
Birthdaywishes ( full story )

Thank You from Klaus Meine

- posted Sunday, June 5, 2011 at 9:16:18 AM
Birthday message ( full story )

Kottak Attack Album out now!

- posted Thursday, June 2, 2011 at 3:06:03 AM
2011 album from Scorpions drummer band James Kottak. ( full story )

Klaus Meine is not on Facebook or on Twitter

- posted Thursday, June 2, 2011 at 2:59:06 AM
we want to let you know that Klaus Meine doesn´t have any account on a social Network ( full story )

Rock Your Life hits Number One in Russia

- posted Wednesday, May 4, 2011 at 1:03:45 AM
Bestseller in Russia ( full story )

Deutsche Welle - popXport

- posted Wednesday, March 9, 2011 at 8:39:36 PM
One year ago the Scorpions kicked off a major farewell tour. popXport accompanied the band on its first 2011 tour stop in Bangkok. Our report gets up close and personal. ( full story )

Rock Your Life in Portugal - Out Now!

- posted Sunday, February 27, 2011 at 5:13:43 PM
Rudolf Schenker had a great time in Portugal last week promoting the release of his book there. ( full story )

MJ Guitars 3rd anniversary

- posted Friday, February 25, 2011 at 7:51:07 PM
On March 12th 2011 MJ Guitars is going to celebrate his third anniversary. ( full story )

James Kottak to play or sing on your album?

- posted Saturday, February 12, 2011 at 11:52:15 PM
For a limited time only James is accepting submissions to record on on a first come first serve basis. ( full story )

Vote for

- posted Tuesday, February 8, 2011 at 9:04:10 PM
"STING IN THE TAIL" nominated for the best Hard Rock Album 2010 ( full story )

STING IN THE TAIL #1 album of 2010

- posted Saturday, January 8, 2011 at 6:03:24 PM
STING IN THE TAIL was chosen as the #1 album of 2010 on www.classicrockrevisited.com ( full story )

Thank You from James Kottak

- posted Saturday, January 8, 2011 at 5:52:34 PM
( full story )

TV Date

- posted Friday, December 17, 2010 at 4:33:29 PM
Scorpions performing "Raised On Rock" ( full story )

Live auction

- posted Wednesday, December 15, 2010 at 8:41:57 PM
Live auction to benefit the Robert Enke Foundation (soccer goalkeeper, who last year took the life) ( full story )

Russia Dates Announced

- posted Saturday, October 23, 2010 at 10:03:51 PM
Get your Sting and Blackout World Tour 2011 goes Russia ( full story )

Athen Show Cancelled

- posted Wednesday, October 6, 2010 at 11:22:25 PM
The Show tonight in Athens / Greece at the Peace and Friendship Stadium had to be cancelled due to illness of Klaus Meine ( full story )

Matthias Jabs is speaking to the Scorpions Fans

- posted Monday, October 4, 2010 at 11:06:30 PM
Shot by Webmaster Wolfgang Strauß on September 28th at MJ Guitars Store in Munich ( full story )
Legal Affairs and contact for all other issues: Jens-C. Schneider
International Booking Agent Worldwide: Rod MacSween , ITB
Booking Agent for USA and Canada: Steve Martin , APA