Return To Forever
Deutsche Version

Latest News

There are 192 News Items in 10 pages and your are on page number 1

Page:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>

CERN

- posted Thursday, July 23, 2015 at 9:16:52 AM
Scorpions visited CERN at the weekend ( full story )

Interview with Rudolf Schenker

- posted Monday, July 20, 2015 at 7:48:48 PM
While out at the Graspop Metal Meeting in Belgium, our own Rudolf Schenker spoke to Blabbermouth.net (Official) about the 50th Anniversary World Tour, the new album ‪#‎ReturnToForever‬ and more! ( full story )

Scorpions - Kottak Vs Markus

- posted Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 9:48:24 PM
Hellfest 2015 ( full story )

Return To Forever - North America Album Pre-order!

- posted Tuesday, June 16, 2015 at 4:17:55 PM
North America! Our brand new album Return To Forever will be released on 11 September coinciding with the kick off of our 50th Anniversary Tour in the U.S. and Canada. The album includes 7 bonus tracks available together EXCLUSIVELY. Pre-order now! ( full story )

Father's Day is just 2 weeks away!

- posted Tuesday, June 2, 2015 at 7:07:07 PM
Get your dad something special from the Scorpions web store! We're always open! ( full story )

Klaus Birthday Party On Stage

- posted Monday, May 25, 2015 at 10:42:33 PM
Happy Birthday Klaus Meine ( full story )

Whitesnake supporting in Switzerland

- posted Tuesday, May 19, 2015 at 11:11:44 PM
Whitesnake will be playing as Special Guest with The Scorpions on November 28th in Zurich ( full story )

Official Web Store

- posted Friday, May 8, 2015 at 5:50:17 PM
we have some great new merchandise ( full story )

Eye Of The Storm

- posted Monday, May 4, 2015 at 11:01:10 PM
The second single from the new studio album ( full story )

The ‪Scorpions‬ are now on Instagram!

- posted Sunday, April 26, 2015 at 10:37:19 AM
Be sure to follow Scorpions for exclusive content and updates! ( full story )

TV Tipp

- posted Friday, April 17, 2015 at 8:35:22 PM
Montag 00:10 Pro7MAXX ( full story )

ASSIGNMENT:

- posted Monday, April 13, 2015 at 9:29:23 PM
photos needed for 'KOTTAK ATTACK DRUM SOLO PART 2! ( full story )

Do something good

- posted Tuesday, April 7, 2015 at 9:38:18 PM
and bid for a unique guitar by Rudolf Schenker ( full story )

SCORPIONS STORE SALE

- posted Friday, April 3, 2015 at 1:22:29 PM
Enter Code "SCORPIONS15" @ Checkout ( full story )

UK Metal Hammer Awards

- posted Monday, March 30, 2015 at 9:05:42 PM
Show your support and get voting ( full story )

North American leg kicks off on September 10th

- posted Sunday, March 22, 2015 at 6:46:32 PM
The ‪Scorpions‬ 50th Anniversary World Tour North American leg kicks off on September 10th. Don't miss these historic shows! ( full story )

A Feast for China

- posted Wednesday, March 18, 2015 at 2:57:31 PM
as Scorpions Arrive in Changjing ( full story )

Experience the Scorpions-Live!

- posted Monday, March 16, 2015 at 8:03:09 PM
On their 50th Anniversary World Tour as a VIP for your chance to meet the band, snap a photo, get exclusive merchandise, and more. ( full story )

Making of Photo Session Scorpions/Europe

- posted Monday, March 9, 2015 at 8:53:14 PM
Watch the making of of a very special photo shoot we had for the front cover of the French version of Rock Hard (in stores from today) with our friends Joey Tempest from Europe! ( full story )

Track-by-Track-Interview

- posted Monday, March 9, 2015 at 8:39:03 PM
Want to know more background details about each new tune from "Return To Forever"? ( full story )