Return To Forever
Deutsche Version

Live at Wacken Open Air 2006

Choose Category:
Choose DVD...
Live at Wacken Open Air 2006

Track Listings

  1. Coming Home
  2. Bad Boys Running Wild
  3. The Zoo
  4. Loving You Sunday Morning
  5. Make It Real
  6. Pictured Life
  7. Speedy's Coming
  8. We'll Burn The Sky
  9. Love 'em or Leave 'em
  10. Don't Believe Her
  11. Tease Me Please Me
  12. Coast To Coast
  13. Holiday
  14. Lovedrive
  15. Another Piece Of Meat
  16. Kottak Attack
  17. Blackout
  18. No One Like You
  19. Six String Sting
  20. Big City Nights
  21. Can't Get Enough
  22. Still Loving You
  23. In Trance
  24. Bolero
  25. Ready To Sting (Appearance of the Scorpion)
  26. Rock You Like A Hurricane

Ihr Browser unterstützt das Plugin nicht
klicken Sie hier um das Video anzusehen

Musicians On Stage:

Klaus Meine
Rudolf Schenker
Matthias Jabs
James Kottak
Pawel Maciwoda

Special Guests:

Uli Jon Roth
Guitars on tracks 6,7,8 und 23, 24)
Herman Rarebell
(Drums on tracks 17,18 and 24)
Michael Schenker
(Guitars on tracks 12,13,14,15 and 23, 24)
Tyson Schenker
(Guitars on track 24)

Wacken 2006 — this was a very special concert for us, exciting and challenging and
— most important of all — a family reunion.
We wanted our fans to participate, so in summer 2006 we put a set of 50 songs on our homepage for the community to vote. Many of the songs chosen we had on our setlist anyway, but there were also many surprises.
Together with Michael Schenker, Uli Jon Roth and Herman Rarebell this show at Wacken gave us a great platform to journey through time — 35 years of SCORPIONS history!
"A Night to remember" it was indeed, a night to remember with an audience of 60.000 die hard metal fans who celebrated with us that the SCORPIONS got the sting and rock you like a Hurricane!
Thanks to everybody... Enjoy the Show!